Copycat: Join, if you can’t Beat

Continuing
Proceeding
“siguiendo”

Shaping a replica of a
Successful, happier person
A copycat clay project
Muddy dimensions
Relentless intention
Leads me to
My lucky list for the day:

– I revitalized leftover mushroom burger into a savory lunchtime hash complete with a sunny side up egg.
The older endings of meals gone well can get forgotten and then eventually must be tossed. I saved this one today though.

– I voted.
I accidentally discarded the envelop to return the mail-in but was able to get a new ballot to drop in the box today.

– I selected and ordered a willow “Good Health” angel for my recently widowed stepmother-in-law. After Father died, the relationship with Step remains ambiguous. I don’t know what will happen there. She is not in the best health herself either. I did want her to know that we are thinking about her.

Copycat

Leave a Reply

